First Name	Last Name	Table	Group	Total
David	Galloway	Sun. PM - Squad 1 (Seat #1)	Southern Sportsman's Alliance	91
Ashley	Smith Willis	Sun. PM - Squad 1 (Seat #2)	Southern Sportsman's Alliance	65
Derek	Willis	Sun. PM - Squad 1 (Seat #3)	Southern Sportsman's Alliance	85
Margaret	Durst	Sun. PM - Squad 1 (Seat #4)	Southern Sportsman's Alliance	25
Charley	Webb	Sun. PM - Squad 2 (Seat #1)	Temple of Sport	75
Henry	Wreden	Sun. PM - Squad 2 (Seat #2)	Temple of Sport	71
Sarah	Dyson	Sun. PM - Squad 2 (Seat #3)	Temple of Sport	64
Greg	Dyson	Sun. PM - Squad 2 (Seat #4)	Temple of Sport	93
Stuart	Rumph	Sun. PM - Squad 3 (Seat #1)		94
Arthur	Swanson	Sun. PM - Squad 3 (Seat #2)		99
Khaki	Rumph	Sun. PM - Squad 3 (Seat #3)		86
Rick	Bonner	Sun. PM - Squad 3 (Seat #4)		98
Ronnie	Dennis	Sun. PM - Squad 4 (Seat #1)		59
Sam	Riddle	Sun. PM - Squad 4 (Seat #2)		83
Ernie	Redd	Sun. PM - Squad 4 (Seat #3)		75
Danny	Riddle	Sun. PM - Squad 4 (Seat #4)		72
Felix	Fromann	Sun. PM - Squad 5 (Seat #1)		48
Aislinn	LaCroix	Sun. PM - Squad 5 (Seat #2)		24
Michael	Delventhal	Sun. PM - Squad 5 (Seat #3)		53
Sven	Schroeder	Sun. PM - Squad 5 (Seat #4)		17
Logan	Goldstein	Sun. PM - Squad 6 (Seat #1)		38
Jeremiah	Richardson	Sun. PM - Squad 6 (Seat #2)		28
Fabian	Grimm	Sun. PM - Squad 6 (Seat #3)		49
Amr	Sharafeldin	Sun. PM - Squad 6 (Seat #4)		14
Tharin	Walker	Sun. PM - Squad 7 (Seat #1)		71
Chris	Morrison	Sun. PM - Squad 7 (Seat #2)		88
Dan	Bradley	Sun. PM - Squad 7 (Seat #4)		72
John	Nunn	Sun. PM - Squad 8 (Seat #1)		80
Austin	Ellott	Sun. PM - Squad 8 (Seat #2)		63
JC	Taylor	Sun. PM - Squad 8 (Seat #3)		80
Barrett	Brewer	Sun. PM - Squad 10 (Seat #4)		43
James "Tony"	Wallace	Sun. PM - Squad 9 (Seat #1)		60
Amelia	Wallace	Sun. PM - Squad 9 (Seat #2)		14
Sheila	Wallace	Sun. PM - Squad 9 (Seat #3)		49
Adam	Gantt	Sun. PM - Squad 10 (Seat #1)		70
Baxter	Rodgers	Sun. PM - Squad 10 (Seat #2)		67
Aaron	Rowland	Sun. PM - Squad 10 (Seat #3)		37
Rob	Gorman	Sun. PM - Squad 10 (Seat #4)		44
Taylor	Condon	Sun. PM - Squad 11 (Seat #1)		62
Dudley	Colhoun	Sun. PM - Squad 11 (Seat #2)		82
James	Kurek	Sun. PM - Squad 11 (Seat #3)		74
Kyle	Harder	Sun. PM - Squad 11 (Seat #4)		56
Wes	Carter	Sun. PM - Squad 12 (Seat #1)		54
Britton	Josey	Sun. PM - Squad 12 (Seat #2)		8
Tread	Josey	Sun. PM - Squad 12 (Seat #4)		48
Wilson	Taylor	Sun. PM - Squad 13 (Seat #1)		54
Mark	Muller	Sun. PM - Squad 13 (Seat #1)		93
Jamie	Sillanpaa	Sun. PM - Squad 13 (Seat #2)		73
Jeff	Howell	Sun. PM - Squad 13 (Seat #4)		91
Victoria	Bock	Sun. PM - Squad 14 (Seat #1)		0
Andrew	Bock McDaniel	Sun. PM - Squad 14 (Seat #2)		0
Hugh	McDaniel	Sun. PM - Squad 14 (Seat #4)		0
Stuart	McDaniel	Sun. PM - Squad 14 (Seat #4)		